HOME > ABOUT > SUMMARY >

Historical evolution of China National Oil & Steel Company
 
       
1977-4 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. formerly - the first machinery plant, pipe workshop foundation ground breaking. In order to speed up the fight for the time, the entire factory staff and family members, men and women, old and young go into battle, after ten days and nights of continuous fighting, nearly 20 thousand square meters, 1 thousand and 500 cubic meters of earthwork tube factory foundation, artificial excavation completed.
1978-8 After eighteen months of intense construction, 364 meters long, 50 meters wide pipe workshop of 17659 square meters plant built ceiling; October, to start the installation and debugging of submerged arc steel production equipment; in December 21st, the first 529 submerged arc welded steel pipe production line slowly, a machine factory pipe break zero record.
1990-11 Φ630Spiral welded pipe in one fell swoop national key project - Heilongjiang Harbin Yilan special high-pressure gas pipeline. This is the first time since the construction of a machine factory, the steel pipe won the national key project for the first time, and played a major role in promoting the social market in Northeast China and even the whole country.
1993-8 Submerged arc spiral steel pipe and other leading products to obtain the United States API certification, and achieved a breakthrough in the international market
1995 Submerged arc spiral pipe with many advantages of quality, price and technology, the national key project - Shaanxi Beijing pipeline X60 Phi 660 Steel 30 thousand tons, this is the first large machine factory in China the first long-distance high standard gas pipe gas pipeline production tasks.
1996-6 3000 tons of "China" plate submerged arc spiral pipe in Tianjin Xingang set, exported to South korea. This is the first time that steel pipes in a machine factory have entered the international market.
1997-11-1 The user Chinese Quality Management Association Committee through user evaluation survey, according to user satisfaction, the selection of "China" brand of spiral submerged arc welded steel pipe for one of the 100 users satisfied with the products, and in the "Economic Daily", "Economic Reference News" bulletin.
1998-9-1 "China" brand of spiral submerged arc welded steel pipe was awarded the title of brand-name products in Hebei province.
2001-1 North China Petroleum Administration and China (Hongkong) Oil Co., Ltd. joint venture to set up "North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.", is the production of spiral steel pipe of large-scale domestic steel pipe manufacturing enterprises.
2001-1 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. is a China first grade X70, Phi 1016 * 14.6mm submerged arc spiral pipe west east gas pipeline project trial, to overcome the technical difficulties and the adoption of new technology 14, 4 to fill the domestic blank, creating more than 10 first in the country.
2001-5 In order to meet the demand for gas transmission from west to East ", the new big screw production workshop, the first batch of September the production of coated steel by train to Xinjiang west east gas pipeline construction site, becoming the first west east gas pipeline engineering steel supplier.
2001-7-18 The commencement ceremony of the large spiral production line of China National Oil & Steel Company marked the beginning of the production of the project for the west east gas pipeline project. Chen Geng, general manager of the inscription: "I wish the oil first tube boom."! In April 18, 2002, the large diameter longitudinal welded pipe of west east gas transmission was put into production.
2002 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. invested about 8000000 yuan of revamping the submerged arc unit, the unit production capacity from the original 12.7 mm maximum wall thickness, the highest grade X60 up to the maximum wall thickness of 14.7 mm, the highest grade of X70.
2003-12 The relocation of China oil steel tube company has installed 1420 production units, and the production capacity has been successfully developed.
2003 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. was awarded "national advanced project of west east gas transmission project" honorary title.
2004-4-19 The project of middle straight seam steel pipe with a total investment of 258 million yuan was officially started in Hanjiang Industrial Park, Yangzhou. In December 30, 2005, the first qualified steel pipe was produced.
2004-12-30 In the west east gas pipeline project production celebration and recognition of the general assembly, Huabei Petroleum Steel pipe factory won the Chinese National Federation of trade unions "51 labor certificate", the employee of the company Mou Xinhua was awarded the "National Labor Medal", is the only award the units involved in the construction of West East gas transmission steel pipe factory.
2004-2005 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. won the Hebei foreign investment in advanced technology enterprises.
2004-9 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. batch trial production, successfully X80 steel grade Phi 1016 * 15.3mm spiral welding.
2005-3-26 Development and production of X80 steel with a diameter of 1016 mm x 15.3 mm diameter spiral welded pipe and 1016 x 18.4 mm ERW started in the west east gas pipeline Jining Branch 12 section ceremony for the first time put into use, fill the blank of steel pipes using X80 in china.
2005-5-27 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. "China" brand of spiral submerged arc welded steel pipe for petroleum and natural gas group company Chinese was awarded the 2003-2004 annual "Chinese oil quality products" title.
2006-9 "With welded steel pipe was rated as brand-name products in China China" brand of oil and natural gas transportation.
2006-12 Comrade Jiang Jiemin, general manager of the group company went to China oil steel tube Co., Ltd. to investigate and work.
2006-4 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. set up branch in Jiangsu, Yangzhou, built a comprehensive annual production capacity of 100 thousand tons of HFW high-frequency straight welded pipe production line.
2006 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. won the west east gas pipeline project superior supplier enterprises and Hebei satisfied user enterprise honor.
2007 X80 steel grade 1219 * 18.4mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe developed by North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. has been identified as the first qualified supplier of X80 steel pipe in China, and has been successfully applied to the second line of west east gas transmission line in large quantities.
2007-3 Comrade Bai Keming, Secretary of the Hebei provincial Party committee, came to North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. to investigate and work.
2008-4 Comrade Li Xinhua, deputy general manager of the group company went to China Oil Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. to investigate and work.
2008-10 China's first large diameter spiral pipe pre Finishing welding production line in North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. was completed, and produced the first pre Finishing welding of X80 steel grade 1219 * 18.4mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe, to fill the gaps in the production process of domestic pre finishing welding.
2009-8 Bohai petroleum equipment manufacturing company for oil and gas transportation and adjustment of industrial organization restructuring for the steel structure, equipment of North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd., to become high grade steel spiral submerged arc welded pipe, HFW steel pipe manufacturing enterprises as the leading products of large steel.
2009-9 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. was named the national high-tech enterprises.
2010 Bohai equipment China oil steel pipe company X80 steel grade 1219 * 18.4mm spiral welded pipe, through the group's independent innovation products identified.
2010-4 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. successfully developed China's first API 5L standard X100 grade 1016 * 15.3mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe.
2010-9 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. successfully developed China's first API 5L standard X90 grade 1422 * 15.3mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe.
2010-11 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. branch 711 unit relocation project before the pendulum unit installation and debugging completed, Yangzhou branch of the first spiral steel pipe trial success. This is the Bohai equipment company to revitalize the idle assets, realize the rational allocation of resources, adjust industrial layout, an important measure to promote the scientific development of enterprises, in order to meet the demand in downstream pipeline pipeline construction of West to east gas pipeline, has an important role in the formation of rational production layout covering East and central China, Southern China and overseas radiation.
2010-12 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. successfully developed China's first API 5L standard X120 grade 1422 * 15.3mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe.
2010 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. was founded in Xinjiang Xinjiang steel pipe company, the factory is located in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region Urumqi economic and Technological Development Zone (Toutun River District) Wangjiagou, about 20 kilometers away from downtown Urumqi, from the Xinjiang Baosteel Group Bayi Steel Corp 5 kilometers, 15 kilometers away from Urumqi International Airport, near the train station (special line 1.5 kilometers away from the factory), from Xinjiang the largest cargo station - North train station 7 km; adjacent S104, S107 provincial highway and Urumqi highway, transportation conditions, geographical position is richly endowed by nature. The company takes high grade steel spiral submerged arc welded pipe and steel pipe anticorrosion as the leading product, and is the strongest comprehensive strength oil and gas transmission steel pipe manufacturing enterprise in Xinjiang.
2011-4 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. made a workshop, won the honorary title of Tianjin labor model.
2011 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. was named "excellent supplier of China Petroleum Pipeline", "oil pipe professional standardization work in 11th Five-Year advanced unit" honor.
2011 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.equipment "Hua" plate of spiral submerged arc steel won the "national customer satisfaction product", "Hebei province famous brand products", "petroleum industry customer satisfaction product", "China petroleum and chemical industry well-known brand product" title.
2012-1 North China Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. successfully developed China's first API 5L standard X80 grade 1422 * 21.4mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe.
2013 0.8 design coefficient of X80 steel grade with 1219 * 16.5mm spiral welded pipe successfully developed.
2014 Identification of X80 steel grade 1219X22mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe.
2015 1.05 times SMYS strength X70 steel grade spiral welded pipe was successfully developed.
2016 X80 steel grade 1422 * 21.4mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe and X90 steel grade 1219X16.3mm spiral submerged arc welded pipe were identified.

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 大事纪要 >

华油钢管有限公司历史沿革
 
       
1977年4月 华油钢管有限公司前身——机械厂制管车间基础破土动工。为争时间抢速度,全厂职工和家属,男女老少齐上阵,经过十个昼夜连续奋战,近2万平方米、1.5千立方米土方量的制管厂房基础人工挖掘完成。
1978年8月 经过十八个月紧张建设,长364米、宽50米的制管车间17659平方米厂房建成封顶;10月,开始埋弧钢管生产设备的安装和调试;12月21日,第一根Φ529埋弧焊钢管徐徐下线,一机厂钢管生产打破零记录。
1990年11月 Φ630螺旋焊管一举中标国家重点工程——黑龙江哈尔滨伊兰煤气高压专用管线。这是一机厂建厂以来钢管首次中标国家重点工程项目,为拓展东北乃至全国社会市场起到了重大推动作用。
1993年8月 埋弧螺旋钢管等主导产品获得美国API认证证书,取得了打入国际市场的通行证。
1995年 埋弧螺旋钢管以质量、价格、技术等诸多优势,中标国家重点工程——陕京管线X60Φ660钢管3万吨,这是一机厂首次大批量中标我国一条长输高压高标准输气管线钢管生产任务。
1996年6月 3000吨“华”字牌埋弧螺旋钢管在天津新港集合,出口韩国。这是一机厂钢管一次打入国际市场。
1997年11月1日 中国质量管理协会用户委员会通过用户评价调查,根据用户满意程度,评选 “华字”牌螺旋缝埋弧焊钢管为全国100个用户满意产品之一,并在《经济日报》、《经济参考报》进行公告。
1998年9月1日 “华字”牌螺旋缝埋弧焊钢管被评为河北省名牌产品称号。
2001年1月 华北石油管理局与中国(香港)石油有限公司合资成立华油钢管有限公司,是以生产螺旋钢管的国内大型钢管制造企业。
2001年1月 华油钢管有限公司为西气东输工程试制出中国一根X70钢级、Φ1016×14.6mm埋弧螺旋钢管,率先攻克技术难题和采用新技术14项,填补了4项国内空白,创造了10多项全国头筹。
2001年5月 为满足“西气东输”供管需求,新建完成大螺旋生产车间,9月生产的首批内涂外敷钢管专列发往新疆西气东输施工现场,成为国内专业西气东输工程钢管供货厂家。
2001年7月18日 华油钢管有限公司大螺旋生产线开工典礼,标志着我厂承担的西气东输工程钢管生产任务正式开始。陈耕总经理题词:祝石油管兴旺发达!2002年4月18日,西气东输大口径直缝焊管正式投产。
2002年 华油钢管有限公司又投资800多万元对埋弧机组进行扩能改造,使机组生产能力由原来的壁厚12.7㎜、钢级X60上升到壁厚14.7㎜、钢级X70。
2003年12月 华油钢管有限公司搬迁安装了1420生产机组,产能得以顺利发挥。
2003年 华油钢管有限公司被授予“国家西气东输工程先进集体”荣誉称号。
2004年4月19日 总投资2.58亿元的中直缝钢管生产项目在扬州市邗江工业园区,正式动工建设。2005年12月30日生产出第一根合格钢管。
2004年12月30日 在西气东输工程投产庆典暨表彰大会上,华北石油钢管厂荣获中华全国总工会“五一劳动奖状”,公司员工牟新华被授予“全国五一劳动奖章”,是参与西气东输工程建设钢管厂中唯一获此殊荣的单位。
2004年-2005年 华油钢管有限公司荣获河北省外商投资先进技术企业。
2004年9月 华油钢管有限公司批量试制成功X80钢级Φ1016×15.3mm螺旋焊。
2005年3月26日 研制生产的X80钢级Φ1016×15.3毫米螺旋焊管和Φ1016×18.4毫米直缝焊管在西气东输冀宁支线12标段开工仪式上首次投入使用,填补了我国X80钢级钢管应用的空白。
2005年5月27日 华油钢管有限公司“华字”牌螺旋缝埋弧焊钢管被中国石油天然气集团公司授予2003-2004年度“中国石油优质产品”称号。
2006年9月 “华字”牌石油天然气输送用焊接钢管被评为中国名牌产品。
2006年12月 集团公司总经理蒋洁敏同志到华油钢管有限公司调研工作。
2006年4月 华油钢管有限公司在江苏扬州建立分公司,建成一条年综合产能10万吨的HFW高频直缝焊管生产线。
2006年 华油钢管有限公司获得西气东输管道工程优胜供货商企业和河北省满意用户企业荣誉。
2007年底 华油钢管有限公司研制的X80钢级Φ1219×18.4mm螺旋缝埋弧焊钢管通过鉴定,成为国内首批X80钢管合格供应商,并大批量成功应用于西气东输二线。
2007年3月 河北省委书记白克明同志到华油钢管有限公司调研工作。
2008年4月 集团公司副总经理李新华同志到华油钢管有限公司调研工作。
2008年10月 国内首条大口径螺旋钢管预精焊生产线在华油钢管有限公司建成投产,并生产出第一根预精焊工艺X80钢级Ф1219×18.4mm螺旋缝埋弧焊管,填补了国内预精焊生产工艺的空白。
2009年8月 渤海石油装备制造有公司实施油气输送钢管产业及组织结构调整,重组为华油钢管有限公司,成为以高钢级螺旋埋弧焊管、HFW直缝焊管为主导产品的大型钢管制造企业。
2009年9月 华油钢管有限公司被评为国家高新技术企业。
2010年 华油钢管有限公司X80钢级Φ1219×18.4mm螺旋焊管通过了集团公司自主创新产品认定。
2010年4月 华油钢管有限公司成功试制出我国第一根API 5L标准X100钢级Ф1016×15.3mm螺旋缝埋弧焊管。
2010年9月 华油钢管有限公司成功试制出我国第一根API 5L标准X90钢级Ф1422×15.3mm螺旋缝埋弧焊管。
2010年11月 华油钢管有限公司扬州分公司711机组搬迁改造项目前摆机组安装调试完成,扬州分公司首根螺旋钢管试制成功。这是渤海装备公司盘活闲置资产,实现资源合理化配置,调整产业布局,推动企业科学发展的重要举措,为满足西气东输管道中下游燃气管网建设需求,形成覆盖华东、华中、华南并辐射海外的合理生产布局具有重要意义。
2010年12月 华油钢管有限公司成功试制出我国第一根API 5L标准X120钢级Ф1422×15.3mm螺旋缝埋弧焊管。
2010年 华油钢管有限公司在新疆成立新疆钢管公司,厂址位于新疆维吾尔自治区乌鲁木齐经济技术开发区(头屯河区)王家沟,距乌鲁木齐市中心约20公里,距宝钢集团新疆八一钢铁公司5公里,距乌鲁木齐国际机场15公里,紧邻火车西站(专用线距厂区1.5公里),距全疆特大的货运站—火车北站7公里;紧邻S104、S107省道和乌奎高速公路,交通运输条件优越,地理位置得天独厚。公司以高钢级螺旋埋弧焊管及钢管防腐为主导产品,是新疆区域综合实力较强的油气输送钢管制造企业。
2011年4月 华油钢管有限公司制管一车间荣获天津市劳动模范荣誉称号。
2011年 华油钢管有限公司被评为“中国石油管道优秀供货商”、“石油管材专业十一五标准化工作先进委员单位”的荣誉。
2011年 华油钢管有限公司“华”字牌螺旋埋弧钢管荣获“全国用户满意产品”、“河北省名牌产品”、“石油工业用户满意产品”、“中国石油和化学工业知名品牌产品”的称号。
2012年1月 华油钢管有限公司成功试制出我国第一根API 5L标准X80钢级Ф1422×21.4mm螺旋缝埋弧焊管。
2013年 0.8设计系数X80钢级Ф1219×16.5mm螺旋焊管研制成功。
2014年 X80钢级1219X22mm螺旋埋弧焊管通过鉴定。
2015年 1.05倍SMYS强度X70钢级螺旋焊管研制成功。
2016年 X80钢级1422×21.4mm螺旋埋弧焊管和X90钢级1219X16.3mm螺旋埋弧焊管通过鉴定。

CEDEX STEEL AND METALS北京排水集团北京市自来水集团中国国电集团公司北京燃气神华集团北京热力华润SSGC